Tootsie Roll Drive – Hy-Vee 135th & Antioch

Date: October 18, 2019

Meet in front of the store at your shift time.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Donation Collector 9-11am #1: Jim Kossjimkossusl@hotmail.com9136816585
 #2: Bob Shermanbobsherm@att.net913-709-9671
 #3: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu9139917755
Donation Collector 11am-1pm #1: Ken Ken & Keith Newmankjnsr6@gmail.com9134862454
 #2: Mike Moellermoellermd@aol.com8168092506
 #3: Sign up »
Donation Collector 1-3pm #1: Joe HoganSajhogan@gmail.com9135687653
 #2: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-1789
 #3: Sign up »
Donation Collector 3-5pm #1: David LocyLocyd@yahoo.com863-698-5861
 #2: chuck Jansenjansenchuck@gmail.com913-710-2597
 #3: David Elliottdavid.cnpservice@gmail.com816-863-7760
Donation Collector 5-7pm #1: Bill Fredricksonbillfred4949@yahoo.com913-909-4492
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Donation Collector 7-9pm #1: Brian Knippbrian.m.knipp@gmail.com4194503652
 #2: Art Popeartpope46@aol.com316 655 9405
 #3: Sign up »