Fish Fry #1

Date: February 28, 2020

IMPORTANT – Please note the arrival time for your position.

Kitchen Managers, Spud Crew : 2:00 pm.

Fry Cooks, Oven Operations, Hot Food Prep : 3:00 pm.

Dining Room Attendants (1st shift) : 3:30 pm.

Salad / Drink Servers (1st Shift) : 4:00 pm.

All other 1st Shift personnel : 4:30 pm.

Carry-out Servers, Shrimp Cocktail Attendant & Guest Line Monitor: 4:30 to 7:00 pm

Serving Line Attendants are responsible for setup (1st shift) and cleanup (2nd shift) of warmers

All 2nd Shift personnel: 6:15 pm and should not leave until dining room and dishes are cleaned up

Remember – Everyone working with or around food must wear a hat or hairnet and gloves. Plan ahead and bring a hat with you.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Kitchen Manager #1: Kevin BroxKbrox1@gmail.com91322610032020/02/27 00:57:48
Asst Kitchen Manager #1: Albert PereiraAlbert.b.pereira@gmail.com91320548902020/02/27 00:57:49
Volunteer Coordinator #1: Ralph Vostersralph.vosters@gmail.com91324450712020/02/27 00:57:47
Salad Prep Lead #1: Daniel Tiratirad@umkc.edu91345123412020/02/27 00:57:48
Spud Crew Lead #1: Daniel Tiratirad@umkc.edu91345123412020/02/27 00:57:48
Spud Crew #1: Jim Kossjimkossusl@hotmail.com91383271772020/02/27 00:57:48
 #2: Jim McAuliffejmcauliffe@everestkc.net91368168242020/02/27 00:57:48
 #3: Gary EstradaGandpolathe@gmail.com91390852502020/02/27 00:57:49
 #4: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com91349994482020/02/27 00:57:53
 #5: Phil Hernandezphilhernandez3@gmail.com91330275302020/02/27 00:57:57
Hot Food Prep #1: Kenneth Andrakfandra0481@gmail.com91328495792020/02/27 00:57:51
 #2: Jim RottinghausJbhaus67@gmail.com913-220-02772020/02/27 00:57:51
Fry Cook #1: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com913-406-29952020/02/27 00:57:50
 #2: JD MartinJdmartinsmail@yahoo.com913-636-99772020/02/27 00:57:51
 #3: Blake MartinJbm9151@gmail.com913-636-99742020/02/27 00:57:51
Oven Operations #1: Scott & Troesterrsjatroester@gmail.com2020/02/27 00:57:50
 #2: John Rodersjatroester@gmail.com91321970402020/02/27 00:57:50
Dining Room Lead (1st Shift) #1: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-17892020/02/27 00:58:05
Dining Room Attendant (1st Shift) #1: Gene Nelsongenejr111@gmail.com81666826252020/02/27 00:57:49
 #2: Peter BugjoPbugjo@icloud.com91330764662020/02/27 00:57:54
 #3: Bob Andersencolbob@kc.rr.com913-317-67172020/02/27 00:57:54
 #4: David ELLIOTTdavid.cnpservice@gmail.com816-863-77602020/02/27 00:57:56
 #5: Dale Highfilldghighfill@gmail.com57369427872020/02/27 00:57:57
Utensils/Condiments Attendants (Both Shifts) #1: Joe Walrodjoewalrod22@gmail.com91320556552020/02/27 00:57:47
 #2: Mark Mayermarkmayer@att.net81686363132020/02/27 00:57:50
 #3: Chuck Jansenjansenchuck@gmail.com913-710-25972020/02/27 00:57:59
Shrimp Cocktail Attendant (Both Shifts)#1: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Front Table, Officer (Both Shifts) #1: Wayne Parsonswparsons10721@gmail.com91348688982020/02/27 00:57:47
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Front Table Attendants (1st Shift) #1: CHUCK VERVILLEcaverville@gmail.com91320563082020/02/27 00:57:49
 #2: Dominic ScioleDominic@sciole.com913-681-17282020/02/27 00:57:53
 #3: BILL CULPEPPERwwcpepper@gmail.com30978180542020/02/27 00:57:56
 #4: Dave Jonesdavejones1955@att.net913-231-83102020/02/27 00:58:05
Guest Line Monitor (Both Shifts) #1: ART POPEartpope46@aol.com316-655-94052020/02/27 00:58:05
Salad & Drink Server (1st Shift) #1: Rick Doranrdoran@kc.rr.com91368193182020/02/27 00:57:55
 #2: Mary Jane Doranmjdoran@kc.rr.com91368193182020/02/27 00:57:56
 #3: Michael H Fragalemfragale@msn.com91385115272020/02/27 00:57:59
 #4: Greg Summersgbsopks@gmail.com91368132462020/02/27 00:58:04
Food Runner (1st Shift) #1: Randal CotterRandycotter@ymail.com91354469392020/02/27 00:57:46
 #2: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com91349994482020/02/27 00:57:52
Line 1 Server (1st Shift) #1: Chuck Nuttchuck.nutt@ge.com91355876842020/02/27 00:57:52
 #2: Mark Poggiemark.poggie@gmail.com91368150832020/02/27 00:57:52
 #3: Roy DowningDowningroy@hotmail.com913-484-00162020/02/27 00:57:54
 #4: David LocyLocyd’@yahoo.com(863)698-5861
 #5: Mike Fischbachmfischbach1@gmail.com913-486-53252020/02/27 00:58:04
Line 2 Server (1st Shift) #1: Bob DinneenJrdhusker@gmail.com91322606192020/02/27 00:57:53
 #2: Mike Byrdrmbyrd65@gmail.com91332287632020/02/27 00:57:53
 #3: John LoehrJohnjhawks@gmail.com91320389782020/02/27 00:57:55
 #4: Dave Rogersdavepeg50@kc.rr.com91388828612020/02/27 00:57:58
 #5: Dean Tenbrinkdtenbrink89@gmail.com91348869562020/02/27 00:58:02
Carry-out Lead (Both Shifts) #1: Brian Kellermanbgkellerman@yahoo.com913-515-64542020/02/27 00:57:59
Carry-out Food Runner (Both Shifts) #1: Mike Rottinghausmichael.rottinghaus@mycogen.com91376643062020/02/27 00:58:00
Carry-Out Cashier (Both Shifts) #1: John Sebergerjseberger@gmail.com91370627792020/02/27 00:57:57
Carry-Out Server (Both Shifts) #1: Joe HoganSajhogan@gmail.com91356876532020/02/27 00:57:52
 #2: Tim Trettertimothy.tretter@us.nestle.com91374963972020/02/27 00:57:56
 #3: Kent BrownKentpbrown1962@gmail.com91322678172020/02/27 00:57:59
 #4: DANNY WALKERWalk6400@GMAIL.COM91363840242020/02/27 00:58:06
Bar Lead (Both Shifts) #1: Rick Petersonrpeterson27@kc.rr.com91348521812020/02/27 00:57:52
Bartender (1st Shift) #1: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com91399117602020/02/27 00:57:47
 #2: Terry FrederickTfrederick@gmail.com91348555912020/02/27 00:57:47
 #3: Mike Omalleymike@ok-om.com91353061402020/02/27 00:57:47
Dish Washer (1st Shift) #1: Doug Whitebumpwhite@yahoo.com2020/02/27 00:57:49
 #2: David Lylednlyle003@gmail.com91348195332020/02/27 00:57:57
 #3: Doug Campbelldcamp3376@yahooz.com91362043402020/02/27 00:58:06
Dining Room Lead (2nd Shift) #1: Ed Bellamyedbellamy17@hotmail.com91362653042020/02/27 00:58:05
Dining Room Attendant (2nd Shift) #1: Mike Easummbeasum@everestkc.net913-626-76372020/02/27 00:57:58
 #2: Kevin BudreauBudreaukevin@yahoo.com76541229482020/02/27 00:57:58
 #3: Corky Jacobscorkyjacobs@kc.rr.com913-449-94032020/02/27 00:58:01
 #4: dennis o'neilldjo3833@mycci.net91351519232020/02/27 00:58:06
 #5: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Front Table (2nd Shift) #1: Jim Elderjim@mcchemical.com913-940-05342020/02/27 00:58:04
 #2: Phil GlasserPhil.glasser@yahoo.com913-663-19712020/02/27 00:58:06
 #3: Don Brazendon.brazen@fuchs.com9139088959
 #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Salad & Drink Server (2nd Shift) #1: Greg Jonescurlycap08@gmail.com913-70158822020/02/27 00:58:00
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Food Runner (2nd Shift) #1: Larry Gessnerlgessner77@gmail.com91348653412020/02/27 00:58:04
 #2: Phillip Browerpbrower69@gmail.com91331483202020/02/27 00:58:06
Line 1 Server (2nd Shift) #1: John EkedahlJcekedahl @gmail.com816-589-48632020/02/27 00:57:55
 #2: David LocyLocyd’@yahoo.com(863)698-5861
 #3: Dave Dostaldrdostal@everestkc.net91320542362020/02/27 00:57:57
 #4: Joe Mayerlemayerle@everestkc.net913-579-90452020/02/27 00:57:58
 #5: Jerry Drewjdrew@mcqueeny-lock.com913-515-75482020/02/27 00:57:59
Line 2 Server (2nd Shift) #1: Bill Blaiseblaisebe@aol.com91322140962020/02/27 00:58:00
 #2: Daniel Bukatylelu_subaru@hotmail.com78531702092020/02/27 00:58:00
 #3: Kenneth Corsinikrcorsini@gmail.com91368155102020/02/27 00:58:04
 #4: Hugh Bensonhugh.benson8198@gmail.com91331441032020/02/27 00:58:05
 #5: Ken Newmankjnsr6@gmail.com91348624542020/02/27 00:58:05
Carry-Out Server (2nd Shift) #1: John Virgojvirgo340@hotmail.com913-558-06612020/02/27 00:57:54
Bartender (2nd Shift) #1: Jim Norrisjnorris@movewithplatnium.com91370128832020/02/27 00:57:46
 #2: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com91399117602020/02/27 00:57:47
 #3: Tom Fletchertfletcher2052@gmail.com91390887662020/02/27 00:57:57
Dish Washer (2nd Shift) #1: Tom Ingramtingram@cfse.com913-620-40842020/02/27 00:58:00
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Volunteer Calling Tree (Evenings) #1: Ralph Vostersralph.vosters@gmail.com91324450712020/02/27 00:58:04
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Logistics / Serving Line Coordinator #1: Bill Fredricksonbillfred4949@yahoo.com91390944922020/02/27 00:58:01
Treasurer #1: Dan Jacobson1danjacobson@gmail.com913-219-52532020/02/27 00:58:02
Supply Cage Attendants #1: Mike Goodmankcgoodyjc@gmail.com913-302-35682020/02/27 00:58:01
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Vendor Food Receivers (Wednesday) #1: Mike Goodmankcgoodyjc@gmail.com91330235682020/02/27 00:58:01
 #2: Mike Moellermoellermd@aol.com81680925062020/02/27 00:58:06