40 Days for Life

Date: October 22, 2021

Ascension Knights have committed to fill one day of the 40 days for life campaign.  We need at least 2 volunteers per hour to come to the 40 days site at the Center for Women’s Health 4840 College Ave.  Families are welcome, although it is a school day so would need to sign up for after school hours.  We may need Knights who are retired for the work hours of that day unless Knights will take an hour out of their work day to pray to end Abortion.
 
Help save lives in our community.
 
Signs will be provided, prayerful presence is all that is needed.  It’s a peaceful vigil and yelling and/or protesting are not components.
 
To learn more and view a map, visit the website 40daysforlife.com/overlandpark and www.40daysforlife.com.
Also, ask to join the group on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/168984849853579
 
For questions, call Rick Lane 913-710-7810

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
7 AM #1: Rick Lanecrlane@kc.surewest.net91371078102021/10/21 00:00:15
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
8 AM#1: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
9 AM #1: Mike Fischbachmfischbach1@gmail.com913-486-53252021/10/21 00:00:14
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
10 AM #1: Dave and Suzy Fritzsandfritz@gmail.com72751067882021/10/21 00:00:15
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
11 AM #1: Jim & Sherry McAuliffeJmcauliffe@everestkc.net91395764182021/10/21 00:00:14
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
12 PM #1: Jim Baldwinjim_baldwin@att.net91360901182021/10/21 00:00:14
 #2: Tricia Baldwintriciabaldwin1988@gmail.com91374200382021/10/21 00:00:14
1 PM #1: Jim and Joanne BurnsJimburnsop@gmail .com91356358812021/10/21 00:00:15
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
2 PM #1: Rick Doranrdoran@kc.rr.com91368193182021/10/21 00:00:16
 #2: Mary Jane Doranmjdoran@kc.rr.com91368193182021/10/21 00:00:16
3 PM #1: Charles Jansenjansenchuck@gmail.com91371025972021/10/21 19:59:08
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
4 PM #1: Don Blazekdsblazek@yahoo.com191394005642021/10/21 00:00:16
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
5 PM #1: Terry and Karen Fredericktkfrederickks@gmail.com91348555912021/10/21 00:00:16
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
6 PM #1: Rick Lanecrlane@kc.surewest.net91371078102021/10/21 00:00:15
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed