Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Lenten Fish Fry #4

Date: March 20, 2020

IMPORTANT – Please note the arrival time for your position.

Kitchen Managers, Spud Crew : 2:00 pm.

Fry Cooks, Oven Operations, Hot Food Prep : 3:00 pm.

Dining Room Attendants (1st shift) : 3:30 pm.

Salad / Drink Servers (1st Shift) : 4:00 pm.

All other 1st Shift personnel : 4:15 pm.

All 2nd Shift personnel: 6:15 pm and should not leave until dining room and dishes are cleaned up

Remember – Everyone working with or around food must wear a hat or hairnet and gloves. Plan ahead and bring a hat with you.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Kitchen Manager #1: Kevin Broxrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
Asst Kitchen Manager #1: Joe Martinjoe@pdqhail.com913.485.9335
Volunteer Coordinator #1: Ralph Vostersralph.vosters@gmail.com(913)244-5071
Salad Lead#1: Sign up »
Spud Crew Lead#1: Sign up »
Spud Crew #1: Gary Estradagandpolathe@gmail.com913-908-5250
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
 #5: Sign up »
Fry Cook #1: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com9134999448
 #2: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
 #3: Ken Andrakfandra0481@gmail.com913-284-9579
 #4: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
Hot Food Prep #1: David Whitakerdwhitaker416@gmail.com9136262676
 #2: jim rottinghausrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #3: Sign up »
Oven Operations #1: Scott Troesterrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #2: John Rodersjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #3: Scott TroesterRsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
Dining Room Lead (1st Shift) #1: Mark Lewandowskimark.lewandowski@genmills.com9136344697
Dining Room Attendant (1st Shift) #1: Pat Healymilkphealy@netscape.net9132446544
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
 #5: Sign up »
Utensils/Condiments Lead (both shifts) #1: Joe Walrodjoewalrod22@gmail.com19132055655
Utensils/Condiments Attendants (both shifts) #1: Leo Mickelettomick12501@gmail.com913-897-5235
 #2: Sign up »
Front Table, Officer (1st Shift) #1: JERRY PATERPUSHJWP1@gmail.com9135589157
 #2: Wayne Parsonswparsons10721@gmail.com9132778677
Front Table Attendants (1st Shift) #1: Dominic Scioledominic@sciole.com913-681-1728
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Guest Line Monitor (1st shift)#1: Sign up »
Salad/Drink Prep & Serve (1st Shift) #1: Rick Doranrdoran@kc.rr.com9136819318
 #2: Mary Jane Doranmjdoran@kc.rr.com9136819318
 #3: Greg Summersgbsopks@gmail.com9136813246
 #4: Sign up »
Food Runner (1st Shift) #1: Ken Andrakfandra0481@gmail,com913-284-9579
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Line 1 Server (1st Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Line 2 Server (1st Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Carry-Out Lead (both shifts) #1: Mike Rottinghausmichael.rottinghaus@corteva.com913-787-1387
 #2: Sign up »
Carry-out cashier (both shifts) #1: John SebergerJseberger@gmail.com9147062779
Carry-Out Server (1st Shift) #1: Tim Trettertimothy.tretter@us.nestle.com913-749-6397
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Bar Lead (1st Shift) #1: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
Bartender (1st Shift) #1: Chuck Vervillecaverville@gmail.com913-782-6425
 #2: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com9139911760
 #3: Terry FrederickTfrederick@gmail.com9134855591
 #4: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
Dish Washer (1st Shift) #1: Desi OGradydesi.ogrady@kgpco.com9134851114
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Dining Room Lead (2nd Shift) #1: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-1789
Dining Room Attendant (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
 #5: Sign up »
Front Table, Officer (2nd Shift) #1: David Whitakerdwhitaker416@gmail.com9136262676
 #2: Sign up »
Front Table Attendants (2nd Shift) #1: Dominic Scioledominic@sciole.com913-681-1728
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Guest Line Monitor (2nd shift)#1: Sign up »
Salad/Drink Prep & Serve (2nd Shift) #1: Lauren Stauslauren.staus@icloud.com9137478882
 #2: Kirsten Stauskirstenstaus@gmail.com9139998007
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Food Runner (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Line 1 Server (2nd Shift) #1: John EkedahlJcekedahl@gmail.com8165894863
 #2: Bill Blaiseblaisebe@aol.com913-221-4096
 #3: Ken Jennisonken.jennison@stvinc.com913-201-3499
 #4: Sign up »
Line 2 Server (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Carry-Out Server (2nd Shift) #1: John Virgojvirgo340@hotmail.com913-558-0661
 #2: Tim Trettertimothy.tretter@us.nestle.com913-749-6397
 #3: Chuck Jansenjansenchuck@gmail.com913-710-2597
Bar Lead (2nd Shift) #1: Rick Petersonrpeterson27@kc.rr.com913-485-2181
Bartender (2nd Shift) #1: Allen Engelnellalegne@gmail.com2533294174
 #2: Kevin Vapkevin@vap.org913-871-1377
 #3: Dave Dostaldrdostal@everestkc.net9132054236
Dish Washer (2nd Shift) #1: Chris StausChrisstaus@gmail.com913-706-7030
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »