Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Lenten Fish Fry #1

Date: February 28, 2020

IMPORTANT – Please note the arrival time for your position.

Kitchen Managers, Spud Crew : 2:00 pm.

Fry Cooks, Oven Operations, Hot Food Prep : 3:00 pm.

Dining Room Attendants (1st shift) : 3:30 pm.

Salad / Drink Servers (1st Shift) : 4:00 pm.

All other 1st Shift personnel : 4:15 pm.

All 2nd Shift personnel: 6:15 pm and should not leave until dining room and dishes are cleaned up

Remember – Everyone working with or around food must wear a hat or hairnet and gloves. Plan ahead and bring a hat with you.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Dish Washer (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Kitchen Manager #1: Kevin Broxrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
Asst Kitchen Manager #1: Joe Martinjoe@pdqhail.com913.485.9335
Volunteer Coordinator #1: Ralph Vostersralph.vosters@gmail.com(913)244-5071
Salad Lead #1: Daniel Tiratirad@umkc.edu9134512341
Spud Crew Lead #1: Daniel Tiratirad@umkc.edu9134512341
Spud Crew #1: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com9134999448
 #2: Jim Kossjimkossusl@hotmail.com9136816585
 #3: Daniel Tiratirad@umkc.edu9134512341
 #4: Gary Estradagandpolathe@gmail.com913-908-5250
 #5: Sign up »
Hot Food Prep #1: David Whitakerdwhitaker416@gmail.com9136262676
 #2: jim rottinghausrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #3: David Locylocyd@yahoo.com863 698 5861
Fry Cook #1: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com9134999448
 #2: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
 #3: JD MartinJd@kcdents.com9136369977
 #4: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
Oven Operations #1: Scott Troesterrsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #2: John Rodersjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #3: Scott TroesterRsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
Dining Room Lead (1st Shift) #1: Patrick Healymilkphealy@netscape.net9132446544
Dining Room Attendant (1st Shift) #1: gene nelsongenejr111@gmail.com9138299127
 #2: Mark Lewandowskimark.lewandowski@genmills.com(913)634-4697
 #3: Peter Bugjopbugjo@icloud.com9133076466
 #4: Bob Andersencolbob@kc.rr.com913-317-6717
 #5: Sign up »
Utensils/Condiments Lead #1: Joe Walrodjoewalrod22@gmail.com19132055655
Utensils/Condiments Attendants (Both Shifts) #1: Mark Mayer (First shift only available)markmayer@att.net816 863 6313
 #2: Gerry Dalygeralddaly@sbcglobal.net9123-634-6735
Front Table Lead (1st Shift, Officer) #1: JERRY PATERPUSHJWP1@gmail.com9135589157
 #2: Sign up »
Front Table Attendant (1st Shift) #1: Pat Murphymurphypk1270@att.net913-669-1699
 #2: Wayne Parsonswparsons10721@gmail.com9132778677
 #3: Joe Mayerlemayerle@everestkc.net9135799045
 #4: David Longdavid.c.long0446@gmail.com9137546684
Guest Line Monitor (1st shift) #1: Greg Bonoglb417463@gmail.com9137072445
Salad & Drink Prep/Server (1st Shift) #1: Greg Summersgbsopks@gmail.com9136813246
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Food Runner (1st Shift) #1: Michael ScholzMichael@scholzes.com9139611887
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Line 1 Server (1st Shift) #1: Mark Poggiemark.poggie@gmail.com913-681-5083
 #2: Bob DinneenJrdhusker@gmail.com913-226-0619
 #3: Joe HoganSajhogan@gmail.com9138979049
 #4: Bill Blaiseblaisebe@aol.com913-221-4096
Line 2 Server (1st Shift) #1: Randy Rossrross@m2res.com973-476-2547
 #2: Dave Rogersdavepeg50@kc.rr.com9138882861
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Carry-Out Lead (both shifts) #1: Mike Rottinghausmichael.rottinghaus@corteva.com913-787-1387
 #2: John SebergerJseberger@gmail.com9147062779
Carry-out Cashier (both shifts) #1: Mike Moellermoellermd@aol.com8168092506
Carry-Out Server (1st Shift) #1: Kent BrownKentpbrown1962@gmail.com913 226-7817
 #2: Robert Sheabob9802@sbcglobal.net9132216195
 #3: Steve BrownbackSebrownback@gmsil.com9137073811
Bar Lead (1st Shift) #1: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
Bartender (1st Shift) #1: Chuck Vervillecaverville@gmail.com913-782-6425
 #2: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com9139911760
 #3: Terry FrederickTfrederick@gmail.com9134855591
 #4: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
Dish Washer (1st Shift) #1: David Lylednlyle003@gmail.com913-481-9533
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Dining Room Lead (2nd Shift) #1: Ed Bellamyedbellamy17@hotmail.com9136265304
Dining Room Attendant (2nd Shift) #1: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-1789
 #2: Gary Foltzfoltzy5@yahoo.com9135234455
 #3: Denny Walshdenniswalsh65@gmail.com913-461-5439
 #4: Sign up »
 #5: Sign up »
Front Table Lead (2nd Shift, Officer) #1: David Whitakerdwhitaker416@gmail.com9136262676
 #2: Don SosnaDonald.sosna9135586918
Front Table Attendant (2nd Shift) #1: Dominic Scioledominic@sciole.com913-681-1728
 #2: Don SosnaDonald.sosna@gmail.com913 558 6918
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Guest Line Monitor (2nd shift)#1: Sign up »
Salad & Drink Prep/Server (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Food Runner (2nd Shift) #1: Mike WhalenMjwhalen3@yahoo.com9133025224
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
Line 1 Server (2nd Shift) #1: John EkedahlJcekedahl@gmail.com8165894863
 #2: Ken Jennisonken.jennison@stvinc.com913-201-3499
 #3: Daniel Bukatylelu_subaru@hotmail.com785-317-0209
 #4: Sign up »
Line 2 Server (2nd Shift) #1: David Locylocyd@yahoo.com863 698 5861
 #2: Dennis Kefferkeffer.dennis@gmail.com
 #3: David Boyledboyle@equiasalliance.com9136858152
 #4: Sign up »
Carry-Out Server (2nd Shift) #1: John Virgojvirgo340@hotmail.com913-558-0661
 #2: Doug Oliphantdougoli76@gmail.com7855775255
 #3: Bob Sheabob9802@sbcglobal.net9132216195
Bar Lead (2nd Shift) #1: Rick Petersonrpeterson27@kc.rr.com913-485-2181
Bartender (2nd Shift) #1: Kevin Vapkevin@vap.org913-871-1377
 #2: Dave Dostaldrdostal@everestkc.net9132054236
 #3: jim Norrisjim.norr4@gmail.com9137012883
Dish Washer (2nd Shift)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »