Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Back-To-School Pancake Breakfast 2019

Date: August 17, 2019

This is a special pancake breakfast for Ascension Catholic School. We are expecting as many as 750 guests at this event, which will run from 9:00 – 11:00 am.

 

Griddle and Pancake Batter Volunteers need to report no later than 6:30 AM

 

All other volunteers should report no later than 7:30 am.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Front Table #1: Edward Bellamyedbellamy17@hotmail.com91362653042019/08/16 00:58:37
 #2: Mike Moellermoellermd@aol.com81680925062019/08/16 00:58:38
 #3: Dan Jacobson1danjacobson@gmail.com91376604122019/08/16 00:58:38
 #4: Greg Jonescurlycap08@gmail.com91370158822019/08/16 15:01:30
Griddle #1: Don Brazendbrazen@everestkc.net9139088959
 #2: Doug Whitebumpwhite@yahoo.com913-544-84872019/08/16 00:58:37
Sausages #1: Bob Sheabob9802@sbcglobal.net9132216195
 #2: Randy Rossrross@m2res.com9734762547
Pancake Batter #1: Tim Weingartnertimweingartner@yahoo.com913-596-82512019/08/16 00:58:36
Server, Line 1 #1: Ken JennisonKen.jennison@att.net913-544-5095
 #2: Daniel Lorenzdanielslorenz@gmail.com8153705337
Server, Line 2 #1: Andy Phillipsandyphillips5@yahoo.com913/645-1474
 #2: David Locylocyd@yahoo.com863-698-58612019/08/16 00:58:36
Drinks #1: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com9139911760
 #2: Kenneth Corsinikrcorsini@gmail.com91368155102019/08/16 00:58:36
 #3: Michael Fragalemfragale@msn.com91385115272019/08/16 00:58:38
Dining Room #1: Bob Andersencolbob@kc.rr.com913-317-6717
 #2: Peter BugjoPbugjo@icloud.com19133076466
 #3: Danny Walkerwalk6400@gmail.com91363840242019/08/16 00:58:37
 #4: Bob Shermanbobsherm@att.net91370996712019/08/16 00:58:38
 #5: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu91399177552019/08/16 00:58:39
 #6: Byron Grossnicklebmgrossn@yahoo.com913-707-65532019/08/16 15:01:31
Dishwashers #1: Bill Serviceservicefamily631@gmail.com91363134502019/08/16 00:58:36
 #2: Lauren Welclawdocku@hotmail.com178547731642019/08/16 00:58:36