Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Sunday Dinner at Our House #1 (BBQ)

Date: August 25, 2019

Please see the volunteer opportunities below for our BBQ Family Dinner August 25th.  Thank you for signing up.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE NOTE ARRIVAL TIMES.

Dining Room Attendants reset tables and assist those needing help carrying food to the tables.

Everyone is expected to stay and help with cleanup after the event.

Kitchen: 2:00PM or when needed.

Soft Drinks & Sides: 5:00PM

Dining Room Set Up: 4:30PM

Front Table: 5:15PM

Servers: 5:00PM

Bartenders: 5:00PM

Dishwashers: 6:00Pm

Dinner Ware: 5:00PM

Staff Coordinator 5:00PM

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Staff Coordinator#1: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Kitchen #1: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
 #2: Dave Fritzdavefrtiz68@gmail.com727.510.67882019/08/24 00:03:48
 #3: John RodeJrode@academybank.com91340654402019/08/24 00:03:50
 #4: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu91399177552019/08/24 00:03:50
 #5: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com91349994482019/08/24 00:03:50
 #6: David LocyLocyd@yahoo.com863-698-58612019/08/24 16:58:04
 #7: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Soft Drinks and Sides #1: Mike Brungardtwdbrungardt@gmail.com913-488-65052019/08/24 00:03:50
 #2: Evan Jameserjames007@gmail.com913-681-67702019/08/24 00:03:51
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dining Rm Coordinator#1: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dining Room Set Up #1: Bob Sheabob9802@sbcglobal.net9132216195
 #2: Pat HealyMilkphealy@netscape.net913-244-6544
 #3: dennis o'neilldjo3833@mycci.net68182162019/08/24 00:03:48
 #4: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-17892019/08/24 00:03:50
 #5: Paul O'Connell, IIImap64@everestkc.net91388821302019/08/24 09:58:25
Front Table #1: Dominic ScioleDominic@sciole.com913-681-1728
 #2: Dan Jacobson1danjacobson@gmail.com91376604122019/08/24 00:03:48
 #3: Wayne ParsonsWparsons10721@gmail.com913-277-86772019/08/24 00:03:49
 #4: Ed Bellamyedbellamy17@hotmail.com91362653042019/08/24 00:03:51
 #5: Doug Campbelldcamp3376@yahoo.com91362043402019/08/24 16:58:03
 #6: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Preorders Front Table #1: John SebrrgerJseberger@gmail.com9137062779
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Servers Line 1 #1: Dave Dostaldrdostal@everestkc.net9132054236
 #2: Bill Wilsonduffwil7@gmail.com8162150685
 #3: Dave Rogersdavepeg50@kc.rr.com9138882861
Servers Line 2 #1: David Boyledboyle@equiasalliance.com9134338645
 #2: Michael Fragalemfragale@msn.com91385115272019/08/24 00:03:48
 #3: Ken CorsiniKrcorsini@gmail.com81682045042019/08/24 21:58:50
Bartenders #1: Allen Engelnellalegne@gmail.com2533294174
 #2: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
 #3: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com91399117602019/08/24 00:03:48
 #4: Jim Norrisjim.norr4@gmai.com9137012883
Dishwashers #1: Butch Reyesgeminivisionph@yahoo.com56225172512019/08/24 00:03:49
 #2: david elliottdavid.cnpservice@gmail.com81686377602019/08/24 00:03:49
 #3: Delwin Floodbergds.floodberg@gmail.com315-405-17132019/08/24 00:03:49
 #4: Kendrick Kramerkendrickkramer@kendrickkramer.com(573) 303-43752019/08/24 00:03:50
Dining Room Attendants #1: Danny Walkerwalk6400@gmail.com91363840242019/08/24 16:03:21
 #2: Jim Baldwinjim_baldwin@att.net816-803-4505
 #3: Luke Willenbringluke@willenbrings.com816.616.0825
 #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dinner Ware #1: Joe Carneliajtjr2430@gmail.com913-909-65142019/08/24 00:03:51
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed