Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Sunday Dinner at Our House #1 (BBQ)

Date: August 25, 2019

Please see the volunteer opportunities below for our BBQ Family Dinner August 25th.  Thank you for signing up.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE NOTE ARRIVAL TIMES.

Dining Room Attendants reset tables and assist those needing help carrying food to the tables.

Everyone is expected to stay and help with cleanup after the event.

Kitchen: 2:00PM or when needed.

Soft Drinks & Sides: 5:00PM

Dining Room Set Up: 4:30PM

Front Table: 5:15PM

Servers: 5:00PM

Bartenders: 5:00PM

Dishwashers: 6:00Pm

Dinner Ware: 5:00PM

Staff Coordinator 5:00PM

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Staff Coordinator#1: Sign up »
Kitchen #1: Frank Colletticolletti.frank@gmail.com9134062995
 #2: Dave Fritzdavefrtiz68@gmail.com727.510.6788
 #3: John RodeJrode@academybank.com9134065440
 #4: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu9139917755
 #5: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com9134999448
 #6: Sign up »
 #7: Sign up »
 #8: Sign up »
Soft Drinks and Sides #1: Mike Brungardtwdbrungardt@gmail.com913-488-6505
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Dining Rm Coordinator#1: Sign up »
Dining Room Set Up #1: Bob Sheabob9802@sbcglobal.net9132216195
 #2: Pat HealyMilkphealy@netscape.net913-244-6544
 #3: dennis o'neilldjo3833@mycci.net6818216
 #4: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-1789
 #5: Sign up »
Front Table #1: Dominic ScioleDominic@sciole.com913-681-1728
 #2: Dan Jacobson1danjacobson@gmail.com9137660412
 #3: Wayne ParsonsWparsons10721@gmail.com913-277-8677
 #4: Sign up »
 #5: Sign up »
 #6: Sign up »
Preorders Front Table#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
Servers Line 1 #1: Dave Dostaldrdostal@everestkc.net9132054236
 #2: Bill Wilsonduffwil7@gmail.com8162150685
 #3: Dave Rogersdavepeg50@kc.rr.com9138882861
Servers Line 2 #1: David Boyledboyle@equiasalliance.com9134338645
 #2: Michael Fragalemfragale@msn.com9138511527
 #3: Sign up »
Bartenders #1: Allen Engelnellalegne@gmail.com2533294174
 #2: Mike OMalleymike@ok-om.com9135306140
 #3: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com9139911760
 #4: Sign up »
Dishwashers #1: Butch Reyesgeminivisionph@yahoo.com5622517251
 #2: david elliottdavid.cnpservice@gmail.com8168637760
 #3: Delwin Floodbergds.floodberg@gmail.com315-405-1713
 #4: Kendrick Kramerkendrickkramer@kendrickkramer.com(573) 303-4375
Dining Room Attendants#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »
 #4: Sign up »
Dinner Ware#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
 #3: Sign up »