Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Tootsie Roll Drive – Sams Club – 135th & Antioch

Date: October 18, 2019

Meet in front of the store at your shift time.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Donation Collector 9-11am #1: Scott TroesterRsjatroester@gmail.com9136850587
 #2: Patrick Healymilkphealy@netscape.net91324465442019/10/17 01:06:21
 #3: David Whitakerdwhitaker416@gmail.com91362626762019/10/17 01:06:23
Donation Collector 11am-1pm #1: Michael Fragalemfragale@msn.com+91385115272019/10/17 01:06:22
 #2: Ken Rock1kenrock1@gmail.com81621012222019/10/17 01:06:24
 #3: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com91349994482019/10/17 01:06:24
Donation Collector 1-3pm #1: Doug Whitebumpwhite@yahoo.com2019/10/17 01:06:23
 #2: Anita Whiteanitahooksrugs@yahoo.com2019/10/17 01:06:23
 #3: Inclusion Connectionsdeb@ickc.org913-839-87352019/10/17 01:06:23
Donation Collector 3-5pm #1: mark Beggsmlbeggs@msn.com9136340311
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Donation Collector 5-7pm #1: Mike Brungardtwdbrungardt@gmail.com913-488-65052019/10/17 17:58:02
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Donation Collector 7-8:30pm#1: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed