Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Tootsie Roll Drive – Hy-Vee 135th & Antioch

Date: October 18, 2019

Meet in front of the store at your shift time.

Sign up below...

What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Sheet BCC Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Donation Collector 9-11am #1: Jim Kossjimkossusl@hotmail.com9136816585
 #2: Bob Shermanbobsherm@att.net913-709-96712019/10/17 01:06:21
 #3: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu91399177552019/10/17 01:06:22
Donation Collector 11am-1pm #1: Ken Ken & Keith Newmankjnsr6@gmail.com91348624542019/10/17 01:06:22
 #2: Mike Moellermoellermd@aol.com81680925062019/10/17 01:06:24
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Donation Collector 1-3pm #1: Joe HoganSajhogan@gmail.com91356876532019/10/17 01:06:23
 #2: Fred Randazzofredjrandazzo@gmail.com913-267-17892019/10/17 01:06:23
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Donation Collector 3-5pm #1: David LocyLocyd@yahoo.com863-698-58612019/10/17 01:06:21
 #2: chuck Jansenjansenchuck@gmail.com913-710-25972019/10/17 01:06:22
 #3: David Elliottdavid.cnpservice@gmail.com816-863-77602019/10/17 01:06:22
Donation Collector 5-7pm #1: Bill Fredricksonbillfred4949@yahoo.com913-909-44922019/10/17 01:06:24
 #2: Wayne ParsonsWparsons10721@gmail.com9132778677
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Donation Collector 7-9pm #1: Brian Knippbrian.m.knipp@gmail.com41945036522019/10/17 01:06:21
 #2: Art Popeartpope46@aol.com316 655 94052019/10/17 01:06:22
 #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed